Contact

CONTACT US TODAY

LOCATION

Phillips Industrial Services
1841 Bushy Park Rd.
Goose Creek, SC 29445

PHONE

p. 843.884.8566
f. 843.884.7985

OUR TEAM

Mike Pilley
President
mpilley@phillipsindsvc.com

Scott McLaughlin
Vice President
smclaughlin@phillipsindsvc.com

Kathy Griffin
Vice President of Finance
kgriffin@phillipsindsvc.com

Tony Girlardo
Project Manager Waterblast / Vacuum
tgirlardo@phillipsindsvc.com

Michael Rains
Estimator
mrains@phillipsindsvc.com

Michael Brakefield
Environmental, Health & Safety Manager
safety@phillipsindsvc.com

 

General Information
phillips@phillipsindsvc.com