Contact

CONTACT US TODAY

Fields marked with an * are required

LOCATION

Phillips Industrial Services
1841 Bushy Park Rd.
Goose Creek, SC 29445

PHONE

p. 843.884.8566
f. 843.884.7985

OUR TEAM

Les Phillips
President / Business Development
lphillips@phillipsindsvc.com

Mike Pilley
Vice President
mpilley@phillipsindsvc.com

Tony Girlardo
Project Manager Waterblast / Vacuum
tgirlardo@phillipsindsvc.com

Dick Bonds
Project Manager
phillips@phillipsindsvc.com

Michael Rains
Estimator
mrains@phillipsindsvc.com

Scott McLaughlin
Project Mgr – Painting
smclaughlin@phillipsindsvc.com

Kathy Griffin
Controller
kgriffin@phillipsindsvc.com

Maureen Troescher
Environmental, Health & Safety Manager
mtroescher@phillipsindsvc.com

General Information
phillips@phillipsindsvc.com